There are scenarios where you may find the need to delete an LTI application, such as if you are moving from a test environment to a production environment. If you find yourself needing to delete an LTI application, for whatever reason, you can do so very easily.
Deleting an LTI application
Start from the Manage LTI Applications page (See Viewing LTI Applications)
Click Delete next to the LTI application you want to remove
You will then be prompted to confirm the deletion. Check the name of the LTI application in the message to ensure you are deleting the correct one.
Click the Delete button in the dialog to remove the LTI application.
Make sure that the LTI application you are deleting is no longer used. Deleting an LTI application will immediately stop LMS users from being able to access the LTI application (this will not remove it from the LMS). Deleting an LTI application is not reversible.